Ed Shockley Music

Subtitle

title

Click to add text, images, and other conte

 

contact:  [email protected]

 Visit: www.vinylshockley.com,  www.thefunsters.net, www.thereminders.com, 

Here we are - nearing the Winter Solstice! Fall has flown by.

Thursday Nov. 14 

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Big Hat No Cattle - Irish Eyes - Lewes  8-11

Friday Nov. 15

Ed Solo - 99 Sea Level - Bethany Beach 4 -7

Thursday Nov 21

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub - Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Fun Size - Irish Eyes - Lewes  8-11

Friday Nov. 22

Ed Solo - Jerry's - Lewes  6-9

Sat. Nov 23 

The Funsters - DE Medical Assoc (private event)

Fri. Nov 29

The Funsters - Mulligan Point (private event)

Thur. Dec 5

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub - Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Fri. Dec 6

The Reminders Christmas Concert - Crossroads Community Church - Georgetown  7:00

Mon Dec 9

Caroling On The Circle  - Join Kevin Short, Jimmy Hoppa and Big Hat No Cattle hosting the event. 6:00

Thur Dec 12

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub - Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Sat Dec 14 The Funsters Harry The K Annual Benefit Fund Raiser Gala - RBCC

Mon Dec 16 Milton Theater Ed, Sol Knopf, Keith Mack and Doug James - Christmas Songwriting Circle Concert

Thurs. Dec 19

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Big Hat No Cattle - Irish Eyes - Lewes  8-11

Fri Dec 20

Ed Solo - 99 Sea Level - Bethany Beach 4 -7

Thurs Dec 26

Ed Solo - Victoria's Pub Rehoboth Beach  5-8

Sat Dec 28

The Funsters - Milton Theater Funsdraiser for Children's Theater annual educational trip to Disney World

Tues Dec 31

The Funsters - Kennett Square NYE Great Mushroom Drop




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members Area

Newest Members